Thanks to everyone that voted in the SU Leadership Election. The results are in and we can now reveal your new Student Leadership Team... congratulations to all the winners! They will be taking the reigns in July, in the meantime to find out what the current team is up to, please visit their blogs.


sco & parliament reps 2022/23


Disabled Students officer

Lucy king

Black Officer

Jamane Barrett

Asian Officer

jessie lu

trans officer

sam temple

women's officer

san bains

lgbq+ officer

Riley illes

Disabled student rep

Nathan Murphy

LGBtq rep

Natasha Wilson


Womens Rep

Sofia Mancuso


societies rep

james soper


rebel rep

joe holmes


campus chair

Nathan Edwards


asian rep

Kate Subramaniam



International students rep

Tsz Ho wong Adrian 


union chair

Kieran Phillips


asian rep

russo wai


education (Social sciences) rep

Tristan Jochheim


sustainability rep

Ethan Hilton




faith rep

Alfonso Retardo