Break Events

View this month's events

Fri 15th December

Oxford Christmas Market
9am - 5pm
Colchester --> Oxford
Got some last minute Christmas presents to buy or just want to soak up some Christmas spirit? Join us on this day trip to the Oxford Christmas Market!

Sat 16th December

Felixstowe & Landguard Fort Christmas Market
10am - 6pm
Colchester --> Felixstowe
Christmas by the sea. Come along on this free trip to visit this lovely old seaside town with its famous pier!

Wed 20th December

Bury St Edmunds Trip
9am - 4pm
Colchester --> Bury St Edmunds
Need to buy those last minute Christmas presents? Or just want to get out of the house for a bit? Join in on a free day out to this historical market town!

Thu 21st December

SU Children's Christmas Party
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Base Club
Our annual SU Children's christmas party! Free tickets for an evening of fun and games.

Fri 22nd December

London & Winter Wonderland Trip
9am - 8pm
London
Winter Wonderland awaits you this Christmas. Join us on a coach trip down to Hyde Park where you can purchase entry to Winter Wonderland or just enjoy what London itself has to offer!

Sat 23rd December

Flatford & Dedham Day Trip
10am - 3:30pm
Colchester --> Flatford
Spend the day at an area of outstanding beauty.

Sun 24th December

ISA Christmas Eve Get-Together
5pm - 7pm
The Hex
On campus this Christmas eve? Come and celebrate it with us at our CHRISTMAS EVE GET-TOGETHER!

Thu 28th December

Vice Chancellor's Christmas Party
1pm - 3:30pm
Silberrad Student Centre
If you've still got room left after Christmas, head down to the Silberrad and join the Vice Chancellor in a yummy Christmas buffet.

Sat 30th December

Flatford & Dedham Day Trip
10am - 3:30pm
Colchester --> Flatford
Spend the day at an area of outstanding beauty.

Tue 2nd January

Castle Park Ice Slide
1pm - 8pm
Castle Park
*Limited free tickets are available for this event* Catch a local bus and get sliding!

Thu 4th January

Colchester Zoo Trip
10am - 4pm
Colchester Zoo
Start the New Year off right by visiting over 260 species of animal on this day trip to Colchester Zoo!

Mon 8th January

Lavenham Trip
10am - 4pm
Colchester --> Lavenham
Enjoy the lovely drive through the countryside to the extraordinarily pretty town of Lavenham.
RSS Feed