Disabled Network Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 13th August

Tue 14th August

FREE Just Play Pool
3pm - 5pm
SU Bar

Thu 16th August

FREE JUST PLAY Boccia
11am - noon
Base

Mon 20th August

Tue 21st August

FREE Just Play Pool
3pm - 5pm
SU Bar

Thu 23rd August

FREE JUST PLAY Boccia
11am - noon
Base

Mon 27th August

Tue 28th August

FREE Just Play Pool
3pm - 5pm
SU Bar

Thu 30th August

FREE JUST PLAY Boccia
11am - noon
Base

Mon 3rd September

Tue 4th September

FREE Just Play Pool
3pm - 5pm
SU Bar

Mon 10th September

Tue 11th September

FREE Just Play Pool
3pm - 5pm
SU Bar

Mon 17th September

RSS Feed